Cassadaga Herp
 
Every day I'm getting more and more eggs, and about two weeks ago I got my first eggs from my green Firewater female!  


Also, the project I was talking about in my last post is a Typhoon (Rainwater Eclipse) project.  I got a male Eclipse het Rainwater, and several female possible hets from Palmetto Gecko.  I have already bred the male to one of my brightest orange Firewaters, to pump some color into Typhoons! I also got a female from the Shatter Eye project, which I'm excited to see what can happen there.  
10/5/2010 07:13:08 am

The blog is very complete and very helpful the pictures you used to understand, really amused me much, if I really like your blog!

Reply
10/13/2010 09:16:40 pm

Hello friend, just wanted to tell you that your blog is very good, the images they use are nice and very well explained information, your blog is different, thanks for all, greetings!

Reply



Leave a Reply.